Phone Stolen + skint + worst day ever

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 64 total)
  • Author
    Diamedi WANTED $12
    Outlaw

Basicly this is the most terrible day ever.

Huh but you have gamban and you can’t gamble?! how?!

Today on 21 February my phone got stolen. I can’t tell you in words how extremely mad I am. Long story short I’m a 20 year old student of The Hague University. When I went to school today my phone got robbed. This includes my ID card what will cost me another 50€. I didn’t purchase insurance with my phone. I need to work my ass off to get 2000 € for next year of college. I’m 1462€ off but I can make it with hard work next summer!

I have no where to go but I’ve also felt so good with the forum. Reading others their story…it helps.

If you would like to help me head over to:

(Sorry no gofundme links – feel free to type the name of the campaign)

If the mods or Steve take this topic down I will fully understand it, this forum isn’t a place to fucking beg, I know.

Even though I’ll still try because where and how else?!

Thanks for reading 🙂

SuperLou WANTED $38
    Outlaw

Hey mate.

Losing your phone always sucks.

I have a Samsung S7 edge, which I no longer use. And I’d be happy to send it and pay for any additional postage etc to get it to you.

I hope this helps

SuperLou

Connor96 WANTED $1
    Outlaw

What an incredible gesture Lou bless you another reason this is one of the best gambling communities around

Mr B WANTED $395
    Blocked

Very kind of you Lou.

@Diamedi they won’t take it down but they will remove the GFM link. You can only refer to it by the name of the fund raiser that people can then search for. Hope things turn around for you.

Diamedi WANTED $12
    Outlaw

omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg

Reading this made me so happy omg

I have to work from 7pm to 10pm (Amsterdam Time)

Please send me an email so we can talk:

[email protected]

much fucking love

blacko1974 WANTED $248
    Spectator