If you could only play one slot for the rest of your life…

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 29 total)
  • Author
    argyl53 WANTED $419
    Outlaw

…and it wasn’t the obvious choices of Donuts or Paint, what would it be?

Xbobmad WANTED $729
    Outlaw

DHV or Millionaire Megaways for me ?

argyl53 WANTED $419
    Outlaw

Xbobmad wrote:

DHV or Millionaire Megaways for me ?

I’d be tempted by Bonanza or Millionaire Megaways, but I think when it came to the crunch my choice would be Book of Ra.

Jamhoody WANTED $87
    Outlaw

millionaire mega ways deffo for me even tho i dont play as often as i should the times i have played its payed decent ive had around 4 500x wins and never any less then 100 x bonuses  if you would of asked 2 years ago it was rhino i loved the game now i look back and think i was a noob it was brutal lol

Malkychamp WANTED $485
    Outlaw

Tiger claw, that slot is always good to me

eejit101 WANTED $312
    Outlaw

Damn this is tough.

Jammin Jars or Reactoonz.

Rbreen91 WANTED $493
    Outlaw

Bonanza. Even though it’s shit and never pays.

argyl53 WANTED $419
    Outlaw

Rbreen91 wrote:

Now, now. I hit 1000x on Bonanza once a little over a year ago and it was only about the 400th bonus on it I’d ever had.

Rbreen91 WANTED $493
    Outlaw

argyl53 wrote:

Rbreen91 wrote:

Now, now. I hit 1000x on Bonanza once a little over a year ago and it was only about the 400th bonus on it I’d ever had.

Nice one! I’m surprised I’ve never hit big on it to be honest. I’ve done a lot of spins and had hundreds of bonuses. It’ll happen one day!

eejit101 WANTED $312
    Outlaw

Rbreen91 wrote:

argyl53 wrote:

Rbreen91 wrote:

Nice one! I’m surprised I’ve never hit big on it to be honest. I’ve done a lot of spins and had hundreds of bonuses. It’ll happen one day!

If i didnt know you id be messaging Bandit to organise you a giveaway

Rbreen91 WANTED $493
    Outlaw

eejit101 wrote:

Rbreen91 wrote:

argyl53 wrote:

Rbreen91 wrote: