Had enough

Viewing 14 posts - 1 through 14 (of 14 total)
  • Author
    frank WANTED $3
    Outlaw

I’m frank from Scarborough. I’ve watched the bandit from the beginning, i hate online slots only tried once and I won! Hated the fact I dint have the cash there and then  so I have never don’t it again I only watch cz of his character. I have a massive problem with arcade slots and bookies fobts. I’m ruining my life. I’m an engineer earning good money and it’s all going im lieing to my family and kids about money and I honestly think I won’t stop. I’m willing to throw it all away, I’m ashamed of myself but I still won’t stop. I wanna know how people control it. We are all addicts. But I will spend my last quid and walk home. Never commented or asked anyone for help before. I would only lie to them too. I know I will never stop I just wanna control it. For my family

Seedy WANTED $1,243
    Sheriff

Unfortunately to be able to control means opening up and being honest with your partner. If at this point you cant controll it stopping altogether is your best option. You can once speaking to your partner give her control of the main bank with the funds in and you have a new account which a sensible amount is transferred to each month. That’s the only way I can see you being able to carry on but have it pulled under control.  Again though I would suggest nationally excluding yourself. Hope this helps other members may have more information as it’s something I’ve never done before.

Eightblack WANTED $446
    Outlaw

I’ve been there man, the only way to beat them is to avoid them completely, fill out a self exclusion form and give them your photo and when you go out only bring the cash you need for that day incase you stumble across a motorway service arcade then you might miss lunch but you won’t do your bollocks in