Videoslots – Anyone else get this?

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 17 total)
  • Author
    Green2711 WANTED $492
    Outlaw

Hey guys

So I was just over at Videoslots just to check my RTP on a few games and noticed I’d been awarded 10 free spins on Creature of the Black Lagoon. So I activated them and tried to play the game and this pops up

I tried installing firefox which prompted me to download and install Flash and then the game started to load but was stuck on the loading screen with the loading bar fully at the end. I also tried playing it on mobile but the game wasn’t even listed on that. I mean I don’t mind, it’s only a few free spins but I’ve had this error pop up before on games I do actually want to play and I’ve just played something else instead but it would be nice to get to the bottom of it.

I’m not very tech savvy, I contacted Videoslots support and he suggested I update my laptop and browser but as far as I’m aware everything is up to date as I have automatic updates.

So has anyone else run across this problem and managed to find a fix?

THAGABSTAR WANTED $105
    Outlaw

Try and clear your cache and cookies see if that helps

Green2711 WANTED $492
    Outlaw

Thanks for the suggestion but I tried it and it still doesn’t work. I’ve also just tried it on my brothers new top of the line laptop that is definitely fully updated and I got the same error. It’s a Netent and I usually have no problems playing there games so I can only think that it’s an error on Videoslots although the rep assured me it wasn’t but then they always say that don’t they :P.

Mr B WANTED $395
    Blocked

>> At the left of the address bar (http…..) there’s a lock, click it and click allow. Click reload (may have to click on the black screen first). VS is notorious for this it is a flash allow issue. Ask first, isn’t asking first.

Haz40 WANTED $1,166
    Outlaw