So this happened..

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 15 total)
  • Author
    awesomex WANTED $136
    Outlaw

So I got paid on Friday and I blew my wages already (THIS IS NOT A BEGGING POST).

I work as a gatekeeper at the pearly gates, and I use my time off at various charities.
    Friday night, after taking care of all the charity problems in the country, I acted a bit selfish. I took my money and blew it all on hookers, cocaine and gambling. I had a blast, but now I’m out of money.
    What frustrates me is that I had signed up to gamban, cokestop and hoeban, but I was still able to blow my wad on it (literally).
    I cannot provide for my family until the 21st of July. We were going on a 2 week holiday to Jupiter, but now I have to tell my wife, my son and our 4 cats that we’re gonna have to spend the summer at home, eating toast and drinking water.
    My mother in law and her partner are both sick, so I also provide for them. It’s hard being a saint, but I believe in Karma. Unfortunately I believe that the same Karma is trying to kill me cus I cheated on my wife with her gran (if someone knows this Karma, please report her to the police. She’s crazy).

Anyways, unfortunately I now have no money to support my drug and gambling habits. I’m contemplating selling myself on the street.

Please give me attention. I really need your advice.

PsychicSnail WANTED $111
    Outlaw

Sounds like you have it easy lad. At least you can afford toast.

I’ve been surviving on knob-cheese and toilet water strained through a pair of holey socks. Toast! bloody luxury mate.

awesomex WANTED $136
    Outlaw

This reply has been reported for inappropriate content.

PsychicSnail wrote:

I’ve been surviving on knob-cheese and toilet water strained through a pair of holey socks. Toast! bloody luxury mate.

Oh damn, I’m living the good life! I should gamble my toast money!

Get a fucking grip. Imagine reporting this post, hahahaha. Suck it

benq99 WANTED $229
    Outlaw