Money for gambling

Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • Author
    aps31 WANTED $15
    Spectator

Ok so lots of post lately about doing your bollocks in and spending all your rent money and having none left to play slots with.

So I thought how can I help to keep my degenerates in the zone.

i have lots of tips to get extra money that is really easy I am going to share one now and if it takes of I will give you all some more

todays money tip.

amazon prime. So if any of you have had a amazon prime acount here is how you claim back your money. Last Saturday Iogged in my Amazon acount and sent them a message asking if I had ever been a member of amazon prime. Within a hour a very nice customer agent emailed and said yes. Apparently I had joined In 2016 as part of a thirty day free trial. I sent a message back saying I hadn’t realised I had been paying 79 pound for two years and I was most shocked and could you advise me in how I get a refund. Wiithin 30 minutes I had another email apologising and the money would be back in my account between 5-10 days. Low and behold 159 pound was in my acount by the Tuesday. I have passed this on and lots of people I know have done this l.  It has not  been turned down once. Given the guy is the richest man in the planet I see nothing wrong with spreading the wealth.

this should help you more with playing or you could pay part of your rent. Let me know how you all get on.

MichaelLFC96 WANTED $114
    Outlaw

Err on the side of immorality here. Don’t care how much money the man has, the company driver a service that I use and am happy with, to try and con someone in order to gamble a bit more is probably gamstop material

andywilliams1187 WANTED $398
    Blocked