How many spins??

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 18 total)
  • Author
    brizman WANTED $46
    Outlaw

Hi folks,

Just thought I’d start a thread on longest losing cycle or cold spell.

I am currently 1200+ spins into Raging rhino. Triggered free spins 3 times only. All bonus guarantee! Rtp of 63%..horrible figures.

Whats the worst run abyone has experienced?

It can’t all be big wins!!!?

The Bandit WANTED $5,352
    El Bandito

I was 1680 spins for a bonus on Bonanza i believe, also done 1300 and 1200 on that game. Have been over 1000 spins on Venture a fair few times too. Knight’s Life, that is another 4 figure spin for a bonus jobby of mine lol There have been many, lots of people say to just leave, i am not good at the leaving without a bonus part 😀

benq99 WANTED $229
    Outlaw

its just down to luck i had back to back bonus on Bonanza,both payed ok had nice cashout

Tricardo WANTED $12
    Outlaw

Approx 2300 spins on Montezuma was my worst ever (spread over 2 weeks). And every one of those was a manual click – your soul feels destroyed after a while!

Current worst is Danger. 800 spins and counting (but haven’t touched it for nearly a month since).

Wormweed WANTED $42
    Outlaw

901 spins on Hanzo’s Dojo over the weekend, 1 bonus that i got very early. 65% RTP for me so far. Done over 1000 spins without a bonus on Magic Mirror deluxe 2.

brizman WANTED $46
    Outlaw

Well..it’s reassuring to know I’m not the only one being ripped off with the slots!?

brizman WANTED $46
    Outlaw

Ok…so maybe talking through my pocket here..but videoslots is terrible for me!! 1000+ spins knights life no bonus..600+ spins no bonus and rtp of 33% on each???

I just cant seem to ever win on this site..anyone else experienced this??

brizman WANTED $46
    Outlaw

600+ spins on donuts that is..

aps31 WANTED $15
    Spectator