Brand new to all of this!

Viewing 14 posts - 1 through 14 (of 14 total)
  • Author
    Jinglejangleman WANTED $3
    Outlaw

I’ve been watching the bandits videos for some time now and really really enjoy them. Fantastic top notch content, very enjoyable to watch! I’ve never really been into slots before, I play cards quite a bit. (I work full time as a close up magician so I have quite the fascination with playing card games) but slots are brand new to me.

So after watching the videos for quite some time I took the plunge and thought I’d have a crack! 20p stake on reel king and it’s not long until 5 of those beautiful scrolls come in! £100, happy days! I don’t have what it takes to hit that button on the big gambkes yet. I’m gambling well within my means and really enjoying it so far. Just thought id introduce myself and it would be great if anyone had any tips on playing the slots or good games to try, only played reel king so far and loving it.

Great tk be here and to meet you all!

J

The Bandit WANTED $5,352
    El Bandito

Welcome to the forum mate, appreciate you popping along and congrats on the win 😀

NOMAD RED 7 WANTED $12
    Outlaw

Hi, nice win and good luck for the future. If your well into cards and card games maybe you could look into the history and origins of how card games have developed over the years.The changes over time etc etc. Then pop it in the forum as i’m sure many people would be interested. Just an idea, take care bud. 🙂

benq99 WANTED $229
    Outlaw

welcome mate

Haz40 WANTED $1,166
    Outlaw

Nice win mate. Welcome to the forum.

Jinglejangleman WANTED $3
    Outlaw

NOMAD RED 7 wrote:

Hi, nice win and good luck for the future. If your well into cards and card games maybe you could look into the history and origins of how card games have developed over the years.The changes over time etc etc. Then pop it in the forum as i’m sure many people would be interested. Just an idea, take care bud. ?