Advise for low stake players like me

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Author
    Geordiemark42 WANTED $67
    Outlaw

Hi, I’m no expert but have been a gambler since I was 13yrs old hanging around the fair on the 2p a shot machines I’m 49 now and generally have around £50 a week I dedicate for slots. I play mostly 30p or 40p stakes. I have had some big wins as much as £1000 on one spin on book of ra6 hitting 5 explorers in bonus game. But the way I play now is if I put £50 on and get up to £150 I take my £50 back instantly. Now its free money then if I get up to £200 I take another £100 out and. So on. I did that once for two weeks and found I had won 3k. I find its easy to play with all the winnings and up the stake but most times you blow the lot. This way once my stake is back in bank I can enjoy the games more and if I take a bit more off happy days. Not sure if loads do this or just a few, but it works for me.

Jamesh WANTED $11
    Outlaw

Best way to play with a lower bank roll that is! Im the same, always take my original deposit back and play the rest then withdraw at certain points like yourself.. soon ads up.

Seedy WANTED $1,243
    Sheriff

I play the low stakes normally 30p to 50p and deposit expecting the fisting that is bound to come lol I have had some decent withdrawals though and some nice wins best being £800 on queen of riches.

thunderball6 WANTED $272
    Outlaw

I’m the same about 60 pound a week on slots . But if I deposit 50 pound and get it to 150 pound , depending wot mood I’m in , I wud either carry on or withdraw the lot . If I just took the 50 bk I know if I lost the lot the 50 wud just go in . Because well that’s wot I had to lose anyway.

Geordiemark42 WANTED $67
    Outlaw