your first time

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 44 total)
  • Author
    Jamhoody WANTED $87
    Outlaw

anyone remember there first gamble i can remember when i was a child and when we went on our holidays we would gamble our 2ps from the arcades playing card games back at the caravan  but my first real gamble other then scratchcards  was when i was 19 my coisen was going into the bookies and i went along as we was off somewhere after and after watching him play the slots and roulette i stuck a fiver in and got it upto 30 pound made a right show of myself though i put a 20 pound spin on roulette and it came in paid 36 i think but i was arguing with the staff that i put 20 on thinking i got the stake back across the board i had no clue how it all worked  the whole bookies was in laughter felt a right melon and i only started playing online slots 4 years ago and it blew my mind playing slots from the comfort of the sofa in your own home not having to play them sticky fobts whats all yours first ppl

thunderball6 WANTED $272
    Outlaw

That game where u flick your coin nearest to the wall . Used to play it at school . Winner keeps the money . That prob my 1st introduction to gambling

Winningbird WANTED $574
    Outlaw

I lived all of my weekends and holidays in skeg from being a toddler until being 15/16 when we sold the caravan. I remember the first time I put 2p into a pusher and i remember my first fruit machine if you can call it that, was the 2p one. Two penny nudger think it was called. Used to help my cousin behind the prize/change counter to get them push pops and diamonds ring lollies they used to shove in candy man grabber ? damn you’re bringing back some memories here!

Jamhoody WANTED $87
    Outlaw

oh yeah thunderball6 forgot all about that game we called it flips and toss what a game is was

Jamhoody WANTED $87
    Outlaw